The specifics of Indian astrology

Indian astrology: presentation Finding its source in the origins of civilization, theastrology Indian emerges 5000 years ago. Named « Jyotish » which translates to « light », thehindu astrology stands out as one of the first known stellar revelations. Like a shiny green stranded on the borders of the Orient, the luminosity of Indian astrology sheds light on our […]

The specifics of Indian astrology Read »

Les familles d’âmes

Qu’est-ce qu’une famille d’âmes ? Les familles d’âmes sont constituées d’âmes qui proviennent de la même étincelle divine. Avec notre famille d’âmes, nous partageons le but et la vibration. Savoir à quelle famille nous appartenons nous permet de nous éveiller à notre nature divine et de nous aligner sur notre but sur Terre et la

Les familles d’âmes Read »

Guardian Angels

The mission of the guardian angels The mission of your angels is to take care of you so that your mission in this life is accomplished. This mission, whatever it is, is sacred. This is your purpose in life on earth. Your angels ensure that your steps guide you towards the accomplishment of this mission.

Guardian Angels Read »

yin and yang

Deeply rooted in ancient Chinese beliefs, the Yin yang philosophy represents the duality of all things in the universe. Balance and harmony between yin and yang is an essential principle of feng shui, Taoism, certain forms of martial arts and other Eastern philosophies. The Roots of Yin and Yang in Ancient China The yin yang

yin and yang Read »

earth signs in astrology

What are the earth signs in astrology? In astrology, the 12 signs of the zodiac are divided into four elements (fire, earth, air and water). The elements are essential to all human life and cannot exist without each other. The Earth signs (Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn) are the most grounded of the zodiac. They are

earth signs in astrology Read »

Water signs in astrology

What are the water signs in astrology? In astrology, the 12 signs of the zodiac are grouped into four elements: fire, earth, air and water. Water signs – Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces – are known to be sensitive and sentimental. They tend to cling to people and objects, and their emotions flow like ocean waves.

Water signs in astrology Read »

How to seduce a Gemini man?

Know the personality of the Gemini man to better seduce him The native of gemini sign has a personality with well-defined contours that gives us a very distinct portrait: thinker, solitary, energetic. Far from reducing his person to this trio of adjectives, it is nevertheless necessary to understand this qualifying angle of attack in order

How to seduce a Gemini man? Read »

Taurus Love Compatibility

Taurus: character traits Before talking about the signs compatible with Taurus, let’s talk about the character traits of Taurus. Taurus are born between April 20 and May 20. This sign is ruled by Venus, making Taurus arguably the most down to earth people in the zodiac. In general, Taurus is known for their practicality, loyalty,

Taurus Love Compatibility Read »

Retour en haut
Retour haut de page