Air signs in astrology

What are the air signs in astrology?

In astrology, four elements (fire, water, earth and air) categorize and describe the 12 zodiac signs. The air signs are Gemini, Libra and Aquarius. They are the thinkers, communicators and doers of the zodiac. They analyze, synthesize and probe. Their mentality is “live and let live,” and their intelligence helps them make decisions easily.

Air signs are leaders of society. They have the ability to see situations from an intellectual point of view without being disturbed by emotion.

The characteristics of the air signs in astrology

Air signs are extremely sociable. They can get along with anyone, including those outside their social group. Air signs are fond of gossip like deep conversations, and they know how to use their mind to get out of difficult times.

Air signs are also the most forgiving signs of the zodiac: they understand that in times of strong emotion, people can say and do things that can hurt others.

Air signs are all about action, ideas and movement – ​​they are the “winds of change”. Astrologically speaking, the Air element focuses on inhaling mental energy. Air signs are endowed with the ability to focus their dynamism on ideas that have not yet come into the material world.

The Air element has an intellectual idealism of its own – and sometimes a high-level superiority complex as well.

See also  Clairvoyance world tour

Air signs are known to be more detached and cerebral than others. They are not overly emotional, which gives them the ability to think logically and see the big picture of their idea. Air signs also require great freedom of movement in order to express their ideas and individuality.

The Air element is detached from the immediate experience of everyday life – never quite touching it – but still flows around it. This detachment gives air signs their ability to be objective and use their gifts for the benefit of many.

Ironically, although the Air element has little emotion or sentience, it is the most social element. How is it possible? Air signs have the ability to objectively assess the thoughts of anyone or any group, whether or not they agree with them.

Although the three Air signs Gemini, Libra and Aquarius share many of these traits in common, each will express the qualities of the element in a unique way.

Also discover

Water signs in astrology

fire signs in astrology

earth signs in astrology

Gemini air sign

Gemini manifests the Air element as an acute ability to instantly notice and communicate about everything in their environment. Gemini is a mutable air sign, which means it comes at the end of a season and is known to be flexible. This talkative sign has the ability to understand situations well in advance, which helps them make decisions easily. There is no right or wrong way to think or act, according to Gemini. In fact, he embraces fluidity in life and tries to understand all sides of a situation, thanks to his dualistic nature.

See also  What your zodiac sign says about your sex life

>> Discover the astrological portrait of Gemini

The air sign of Libra

Libra applies the Air element as a motivation to use their intellect in a way that promotes social harmony. Libra is a cardinal air sign, meaning it comes at the start of a season and is known to be a leader. Intellectual Libra criticizes art and society because they help shape the world. Libras are known for their ability to make fair decisions, but it often takes them a long time to make a choice – which is why they tend to seek advice from others.

>> Discover the astrological portrait of Libra

The air sign of Aquarius

Aquarius uses the air element to achieve the most remarkably detached ability to connect all people and all concepts. Aquarius is a fixed air sign, which means they fall in the middle of a season and are known to be stubborn. He is represented by the water carrier because he gives knowledge to the world. Aquarians are the humanitarians of the zodiac, and they speak for the collective. They process situations, relationships, and news at a deeper, slower pace than other air signs because they’re focused on the big picture — they try to see how the information they’re learning can help. society to evolve.

>> Discover the astrological portrait of Aquarius

Want to know more ? Consult an astrologer or a seer on our site!

Laisser un commentaire

Retour en haut
Retour haut de page