fire signs in astrology

What are fire signs in astrology?

Astrology categorizes the 12 zodiac signs in all sorts of ways, but one of the most common is by element – ​​fire, earth, water, and air. These four elements are the foundation of life and cannot exist without each other. In astrology they are used to describe how a sign feels and acts.

There are three fire signs in the zodiac: Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius. All three are aggressive, vigorous and passionate. They all have a strong desire to succeed…unless they quit a current project because they’re bored. Fire cannot be contained, so these signs often take the lead in a group.

Characteristics of fire signs in astrology

The fire element is an element of spontaneity, inspiration, intuition and great passions. Fire signs seek out things that enlighten them. They are subject to flashes of insight and bursts of enthusiasm. Like fire itself, they can ignite when inspired, making them very passionate about life. They like to live large and often feel frustrated with mundane tasks.

Fire signs are known to be intuitive and rely on their instincts. Having faith in their inner guidance takes them far, but they tend to skip crucial steps or be unaware of the emotional impact of their actions.

Impatient by nature, fire signs are always pushing forward, passionately pursuing their goals and never looking back. Due to their impulsiveness, they rarely reflect on the past. Instead, they are always running towards the future.

See also  Aquarius Man Taurus Woman Compatibility in Love

Also discover

Water signs in astrology

Air signs in astrology

earth signs in astrology

Aries fire sign

If you’ve ever known an Aries, chances are they charmed you with their powerful words. Aries tend to use their brashness to assert their points of view and then move on quickly. Aries is the first sign of the zodiac, so they are also leaders – the spark of fire. Aries is interested in developing a strong ego. This sign is action oriented. As a result, this sign will use its Fire nature in a way that promotes new experiences.

>> The astrological portrait of Aries

The fire sign of Leo

The fearless lion is a fixed sign, that is, it is obstinate. This voluntary energy makes Leos a faithful friend. Leos remain steadfast in their beliefs, no matter what. They never question themselves, and are known to be proud and perhaps a bit selfish. The fiery lions will always roar about the cause they have chosen. Leo will focus on using the Fire element to maintain warmth and joy. The lion is fun and sociable, using the flamboyant nature of fire in ways to earn respect and recognition.

>> The astrological portrait of Leo

The fire sign of Sagittarius

Sagittarius is a mutable sign, meaning they are flexible and thoughtful – much like the philosophers of the zodiac. Sagittarians use their passionate energy to fuel their quest for truth. As a protector, Sagittarius is a fearless spiritual fighter who never minces words. Sagittarius adopts a “live and let live” attitude to get out of trouble. Sagittarius is a Fire sign that eternally seeks truth in life. This sign will use its energy to boldly assert its opinions and ideals and to nurture its optimism and inspiration.

See also  Which stones for the sign of Virgo?

>> The astrological portrait of Sagittarius

Want to know more ? Consult an astrologer or a seer on our site!

Laisser un commentaire

Retour en haut
Retour haut de page